An Element of Passion

Most of our daily interactions are guided by what we expect from different types of relationships. With family we hope for reliability, security and protection. From friends we ask for loyalty and support. With lovers we demand excitement and intimacy. But it’s the social commitment we form with our colleagues that interests me here, our collective expectation that everyone will “Get the Job Done.”

About Odete

I am currently the Marketing Director at SYSPRO Canada, and have been with the company since 1998. In my current role, I am responsible for growing the SYSPRO brand in Canada. I have a Bachelor's degree in History, from Simon Fraser University, and I am an APICS Certified Supply Chain Professional. In my free time I enjoy kayaking and Barley, my golden retriever, but never together!
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

